Student Media Body of IIT Kgp

 

Prof in-charge

Somesh Kumar

Profile

Chief Editors

Astha Pandey

Profile

Ayush Gautam

Profile

Bhawna Bansal

Profile

Nawazish Parwez

Profile

Shashwat Mishra

Profile

Smita Mandal

Profile

Subhajit Kumar Barman

Profile

Editors

Rahul Raj

Profile

Swapnil Singh

Profile

Sub-editors

Amritash Bharadwaj

Profile

Ankita Kumari

Profile

Ayush Kumar

Profile

Diwakar Swaroop

Profile

Goutami Nayak

Profile

Lovish Chopra

Profile

Navin Kumar

Profile

Rupak Kumar Thakur

Profile

Sachin Kumar

Profile

Saloni Meshram

Profile

Sheet Kushal

Profile

Yash Shukla

Profile


Senior Reporters



Abhishek Shankar

abhishekshankar15@gmail.com
9971714120


Anand Kumar Prajapati

anandkumarprajapati77@gmail.com
7479118502


Ankit Anurag

ankit10singh10@gmail.com
7477858157


Bharat Chaudhary

chaudharyb141@gmail.com
9647777929


Bharat Singh Parmar

bharatparmar.iitkgp@gmail.com
9669606848


Daveena Khalkho

daveenak999@gmail.com
7542033510


Harshit jangde

54321harshit@gmail.com
8982685835


Muaz Siddiqui

muazsiddiqui3@gmail.com
9122169293


Prakhar Agarwal

writetoprakhar@gmail.com
8791000319


Pratibha Rao

pratibha04rao@gmail.com
7598914051


Raman Manocha

minocharaman@gmail.com
9735060999


Sanyog Jayant Pohare

sanyog0999@gmail.com
9521786369


Shruti Gupta

shrutigupta111998@gmail.com
8764169367


Shubham Narayan Jha

shubhamjha1001@gmail.com
9546626514


Sushant Burnawal

sushant1909@gmail.com
8597165820


Suyash Namdeo

suyashnamdeo01@gmail.com
7648905484


Yash Chandak

yashchan0303@gmail.com
7741838180


Yuvraj Kumar

urs.yuvrajkumar@gmail.com
8942060065

Junior Reporters



Aayushi Vidyanta

aayushiiitkgp@gmail.com
8372092777


Akshita Jajoo

akshitajajoo2000@gmail.com
7728904336


Arghyadeep Bandyopadhyay

arghyadeepb1911@gmail.com
8436615473


Atharva Navsalkar

anavsalkar@gmail.com
9370023910


Ayush Bhupal

ayushbhupal@gmail.com
9083234333


Smayan Das

smayanrut99@gmail.com
8260652730


Hemant Gahnolia

hemantgahnolia27@gmail.com
9784118773


Himadri Saha

himadrisaha.sirius@gmail.com
8582847368


Jyoti Pandey

pandeyjyoti654@gmail.com
7898114787


Nischay Gothwal

nischaygothwal23@gmail.com
8768014777


Pranjal Singh

pranjalsingh1600@gmail.com
7602102202


Priyanshu Kumar Singh

psingh1002@gmail.com
7043028168


Sarthak Chauhan

sarthakchauhaniitkgp13@gmail.com
9410994444


Shashish Maurya

mauryashashish@gmail.com
8167729999


Shikhar Mohan

shkhrmohan94@gmail.com
9769551290


Shirin Goel

shiringoel46@gmail.com
7506896538


Shivam Shrivastava

shivamshrivastava2000@gmail.com
9263190742


Shobhit Saheb Dey

shobhitsahebdey@gmail.com
9593423222


Tista Kundu

tistakundu1@gmail.com
9609336300


Tushar Kumar Mishra

playfultushki@gmail.com
7355695833


Vivek Ramesh Auti

vrauti1992@gmail.com
9511911183



Copyright © 2018 - All Rights Reserved - Awaaz, Indian Institute Of Technology, Kharagpur