Student Media Body of IIT Kgp

 

Prof in-charge

Somesh Kumar

Profile

Chief Editors

Astha Pandey

Profile

Ayush Gautam

Profile

Bhawna Bansal

Profile

Nawazish Parwez

Profile

Shashwat Mishra

Profile

Smita Mandal

Profile

Subhajit Kumar Barman

Profile

Editors

Rahul Raj

Profile

Swapnil Singh

Profile

Sub-editors



Amritash Bharadwaj

amritashbharadwaj@gmail.com
7477785888


Ankita Kumari

kumariankita111139@gmail.com
7431099666


Arihant Jain

arihantjain.m@gmail.com
7432033888


Ashutosh Gupta

iamashu@iitkgp.ac.in
8764031749


Ayush Kumar

ayush1998kr@gmail.com
7477728111


Diwakar swaroop

diwakarswaroop07@gmail.com
9474947587


Goutami Nayak

goutami07nayak@gmail.com
9083557733


Kamal Gurnani

kamalgurnani2306@gmail.com
8696529829


Lovish Chopra

lovishchopra98@gmail.com
7477858589


Navin kumar

navink.mmbbmg@gmail.com
8420389709


Rishi kant rajpoot

bharatm172@gmail.com
7430099888


Rupak Kumar Thakur

rupakthakur97@gmail.com
8826215691


Sachin Kumar

sachink382@gmail.com
8697559546


Saloni Meshram

salonimeshram.iitkgp@gmail.com
8408833003


Sheet Kushal

sheet.kushal@gmail.com
7427966777


Yash Shukla

shuklayash25@gmail.com
7477738777

Senior Reporters



Abhishek Shankar

abhishekshankar15@gmail.com
9971714120


Anand Kumar Prajapati

anandkumarprajapati77@gmail.com
7479118502


Ankit Anurag

ankit10singh10@gmail.com
7477858157


Bharat Chaudhary

chaudharyb141@gmail.com
9647777929


Bharat Singh Parmar

bharatparmar.iitkgp@gmail.com
9669606848


Daveena Khalkho

daveenak999@gmail.com
7542033510


Harshit jangde

54321harshit@gmail.com
8982685835


Muaz Siddiqui

muazsiddiqui3@gmail.com
9122169293


Prakhar Agarwal

writetoprakhar@gmail.com
8791000319


Pratibha Rao

pratibha04rao@gmail.com
7598914051


Raman Manocha

minocharaman@gmail.com
9735060999


Sanyog Jayant Pohare

sanyog0999@gmail.com
9521786369


Shruti Gupta

shrutigupta111998@gmail.com
8764169367


Shubham Narayan Jha

shubhamjha1001@gmail.com
9546626514


Sushant Burnawal

sushant1909@gmail.com
8597165820


Suyash Namdeo

suyashnamdeo01@gmail.com
7648905484


Vanchhit Rai

vraioffcl@gmail.com
8948674348


Vishnudutt Soni

jnvbjjjjjjj99@gmail.com
9079897028


Yash Chandak

yashchan0303@gmail.com
7741838180


Yuvraj Kumar

urs.yuvrajkumar@gmail.com
8942060065




Copyright © 2018 - All Rights Reserved - Awaaz, Indian Institute Of Technology, Kharagpur