Student Media Body of IIT Kgp

 

Prof in-charge

Somesh Kumar

Profile

Chief Editors

Atul Gautam

Profile

Chirag Bariya

Profile

Harshavardhan.G

Profile

Kaustubh Mirge

Profile

Subhajit Kumar Barman

Profile

Editors

Amit Shankar

Profile

Astha Pandey

Profile

Ayush Gautam

Profile

Bhawna Bansal

Profile

Deepak Singh

Profile

Nawazish Parwez

Profile

Nihal Gupta

Profile

Shashwat Mishra

Profile

Smita Mandal

Profile

Sub-editors

Atul kumar singh

Profile

Jayesh Arya

Profile

Mayank Madhav

Profile

Swapnil Singh

Profile

Rahul Raj

Profile


Senior Reporters



Amritash Bharadwaj

amritashbharadwaj@gmail.com
7477785888


Ankita Kumari

kumariankita111139@gmail.com
7431099666


Arihant Jain

arihantjain.m@gmail.com
7432033888


Ashutosh Gupta

handksomeashu_1999@yahoo.com
8764031749


Ayush Kumar

ayush1998kr@gmail.com
7477728111


Diwakar swaroop

diwakarswaroop07@gmail.com
9474947587


Goutami Nayak

goutami07nayak@gmail.com
9083557733


Kamal Gurnani

kamalgurnani2306@gmail.com
8696529829


Kuldeep Meghwal

kuldeepm865@gmail.com
9754472078


Lovish Chopra

lovishchopra98@gmail.com
7477858589


Navin kumar

navink.mmbbmg@gmail.com
8420389709


Rishi kant rajpoot

bharatm172@gmail.com
7430099888


Rupak Kumar Thakur

rupakthakur97@gmail.com
8826215691


Sachin Kumar

sachink382@gmail.com
8697559546


Saloni Meshram

salonimeshram.iitkgp@gmail.com
8408833003


Sheet Kushal

sheet.kushal@gmail.com
7427966777


Swarnava Saha

swarnava.saha1997@gmail.com
9163477162


Yash Shukla

yashdabangg467@gmail.com
7477738777


Yukta Yadav

yuktajanuary@gmail.com
7477743111

Junior Reporters



Abhishek Shankar

abhishekshankar15@gmail.com
9971714120


Ankit Anurag

ankit10singh10@gmail.com
7477858157


Ashutosh Dash

ashutoshdash29@gmail.com
7892413424


Ayan Banerjee

ayan05durgapur@gmail.com
8003481643


Ayush Khatarkar

IITkgpianayush7000@gmail.com
8317865855


Bharat chaudhary

chaudharyb141@gmail.com
9647777929


Fardeen Farhan Pettiwala

fardeenpettiwala@gmail.com
7710047786


Harshit jangde

54321harshit@gmail.com
8982685835


Himanshu Surgade

hsurgade@gmail.com
9167657484


Lavinder Kaur

lavinder217@gmail.com
8942053677


Loveprit Singh

ch.loveprit1111@gmail.com
8816937650


Noni Mittal

mittalnoni35@gmail.com
8158081923


Prakhar Agarwal

writetoprakhar@gmail.com
8791000319


Raman Manocha

minocharaman@gmail.com
9735060999


Sanyog Jayant Pohare

sanyog0999@gmail.com
9521786369


Shailesh kanojiya

shaileshkanojiya1997@gmail.com
7206184345


Shashi Kumar

shashikolic@gmail.com
9953131261


Shreyase Rangamani

shreyase99@gmail.com
9167887737


Shruti Gupta

shrutigupta111998@gmail.com
8764169367


shubham narayan jha

shubhamjha1001@gmail.com
9546626514


Suyash Namdeo

suyashnamdeo01@gmail.com
7648905484


Swaraj Prakash

swarajmvm@gmail.com
9131666708


Vanchhit Rai

vraioffcl@gmail.com
8948674348


Vishnudutt Soni

jnvbjjjjjjj99@gmail.com
9079897028



Copyright © 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Awaaz, Indian Institute Of Technology, Kharagpur