Student Media Body of IIT Kgp

 

Prof in-charge

Somesh Kumar

Profile

Chief Editors

Nikesh

Profile

Bhavya Kumari

Profile

Pranay Prasoon

Profile

Shailesh Kumar

Profile

Atul Gautam

Profile

Gyandeep Kumar

Profile

Ayush Pandey

Profile

Rameshwar Jaiswal

Profile

Pragati Patidar

Profile

Ankit Bansal

Profile

Anjali Goyal

Profile

Editors

Manoj Meena

Profile

Siddhant Gupta

Profile

Chirag Bariya

Profile

Sumit Kumar Pandey

Profile

Shubham Sharma

Profile

Subhajit Kumar Barman

Profile

Kaustubh Mirge

Profile

Khushboo Kumari

Profile

Harshavardhan.G

Profile

Ramesh Thakur

Profile

Sub-Editors

Deepak Singh

Profile

Nihal Gupta

Profile

Ayush Gautam

Profile

Shashwat Mishra

Profile

Astha Pandey

Profile

Amit Shankar

Profile

Smita Mandal

Profile

Nawazish Parwez

Profile

Bhawna Bansal

Profile

Senior Reporters



Rahul Raj

rahul361raj@gmail.com
9002718333


Atul kumar singh

atulpbj@gmail.com
8768886667


Abhishek Gupta

abhiigupta9@gmail.com
8768664441


Pawan Aichra

pawanaichra@awaaziitkgp.org
7407890333


Mayank Madhav

mayank.madhav13@gmail.com
9932510241


Swapnil Singh

swapnilsingh123456@gmail.com
8604619277


Anubhav Bhasin

anubhav.bhasin.ab@gmail.com
9034050040


Arashjit Singh

arashjit26@gmail.com
9501397284


Pawan Gupta

pwngptiitkgp@gmail.com
8436953330


Jayesh Arya

jayesharya.12.24@gmail.com
9932437197

Junior Reporters



Ankita Kumari

kumariankita111139@gmail.com
7431099666


Arihant Jain

arihantjain.m@gmail.com
7432033888


Ashutosh Gupta

handksomeashu_1999@yahoo.com
8764031749


Ayush Kumar

ayush1998kr@gmail.com
7477728111


Diwakar swaroop

diwakarswaroop07@gmail.com
9474947587


Goutami Nayak

goutami07nayak@gmail.com
9083557733


Kamal Gurnani

kamalgurnani2306@gmail.com
8696529829


Lovish Chopra

lovishchopra98@gmail.com
7477858589


Navin kumar

navink.mmbbmg@gmail.com
8420389709


Rishi kant rajpoot

bharatm172@gmail.com
7430099888


Rupak Kumar Thakur

rupakthakur97@gmail.com
8826215691


Sachin Kumar

sachink382@gmail.com
8697559546


Saloni Meshram

salonimeshram.iitkgp@gmail.com
8408833003


Sheet Kushal

sheet.kushal@gmail.com
7427966777


Yash Shukla

yashdabangg467@gmail.com
7477738777



Copyright © 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Awaaz, Indian Institute Of Technology, Kharagpur